SP 30yr AUS

Update: The Australian and New Zealand operations of Bibby Financial Services were acquired by Scottish Pacific Business Finance in late 2015 to create Australia’s largest non-bank invoice finance specialist. Welcome to our website.

wastaffI would like to start by thanking each of you for your continued support and valued business. For those of you who I haven't yet been able to meet, now is a good time to introduce myself and give you some background about me.

I have 28 years’ experience in the Debtor Finance Industry, starting my career as an accountant for Natal Factors in 1987. I have spent the last 18 years with Scottish Pacific in New Zealand. Last year I made the decision to relocate to WA. Perth has well and truly become home for us now and I am here to stay.

It has been an exciting 6 months here in Perth since my appointment at the beginning of October and I have relished the opportunity. We have recently completed a survey of our customer base and are proud to announce that the vast majority of our customers in WA would recommend SP to a friend or colleague. These are outstanding results but we are working on improvements and our aim is to increase this to 100% by 2018.
Scottish Pacific’s aim is to be the “first choice in assisting SMEs across Australia and New Zealand to increase their cash flow and achieve their aspirations”. We are committed to supporting SMEs and we are constantly reviewing our product offering to ensure we can offer tailored solutions to suit individual business needs.

In WA I am proud that we have a strong, experienced team who are committed to ensuring we achieve our vision and to providing support to you and your business, and we look forward to our continued partnership.

Now that I have settled into life in Perth, I look forward to meeting as many of you as possible over the coming months. In the meantime, please feel free to contact me on 0419 159 527 or by email at

Wayne Goss
General Manager – WA






sp awards2019

         Industry Cash flow  Lender
      Award Winners 5 years in a row